Funk / House / Disco / Hip Hop

Electronic, Disco, Deep House, Mixtape: 70min Boiler Room Mix by Tim Sweeney

Dudes. I got a epic Tim Sweeney 70 min Boiler Room mix for you! This guy is just brilliant and his taste for music, too! This mix includes so many different styles of music, i cant believe that someone can mix them all in one podcast, but Tim Sweeney did it! You will hear some amazing Electronic tunes, Deep House tunes, Disco tunes, Funky tunes etc! So definitively press play and your ears will get in love with this masterpiece! I tried to figure out the tracklist, but it wasn’t easy. Hope you enjoy!

For more great mixes and tracks released by Tim Sweeney, check out his soundcloudpage.

Free Download


01(00:00:00 – 00:04:40): Secret Circus – Afterlife
02: ???
03: (00:07:00 – 00:10:00): Woolfy – Junior’s Throwin Craze (Being Borings AKA Kenji Takimi & Tomoki Kanda Remix)
04: ???
05 (00:13:00 – 00:16:00): Joachim Witt – Herbergsvater
06 (00:16:00 – 00:20:40): Destroyers – Slave of Love
07 (00:20:40 – 00:24:20): Bot’Ox – Basement Love (Pachanga Boys remix)
08 (00:24:20 – 00:28:40): OHIO EXPRESS – CHEWY CHEWY
09 (00:28:40 – 00:32:50): Uminecosounds – Machi No Akari (Crystal Remix) [Room Full Of Records]
10 (00:32:50 – 00:35:50): Shavonne – So tell me, tell me
11: ???
12 (00:37:45 – 00:43:00): Man Tear – Outside Amore (12″ Dub)
13 (00:43:00 – 00:48:00): Depeche Mode – Enjoy the Silence (Timo Maas Extended Mix)
14 (00:48:00 – 00:52:00): John Talabot – When the Past Was Present (Pachanga Boys Purple Remix)
15 (00:52:00 – 00:58:00): Michael Mayer – Good Times
16 (01:01:00 – 01:07:00): Hamilton Bohannon – Take the Country to New York City

Hip Hop: Mon Amie De’Troit by Tall Black Guy feat. Ozay Moore

Time for some good Hip Hop shit! Mon Amie De’Troit is the first single from acclaimed Hip Hop producer Tall Black Guy’s debut album. Tall Black Guy has quickly established himself as one of the most talked about producers in hip hop. With fans including Gilles Peterson, Anthony Valadez and Robert Glasper (TBG won Glasper’s official remix competition in 2012) his album ‚8 Miles To Moenart‘ is the subject of huge anticipation.
The single itself features a sublime vocal performance from Ozay Moore (formerly known as Othello of hip hop crew Lightheaded). The track deals with the subject matter of the full album – the city of Detroit. Over a soulful hip hop beat, Ozay’s low slung raps and subtle sung vocals paint an evocative picture of his hometown.

For more great Hip Hop tracks and beats by Tall Black Guy, just check out his soundcloudpage.

Pre-Order this smooth track at:

Deep House: Lines by Parra for Cuva & Anna Naklab

Hey all! Happy Easter to you all guys! Parra for Cuva and the beautiful voice of Anna Naklab are back with a new speechless track. Check out this melodic, lovely tune. I’m just in love with these two artist. Hope you enjoy it too!

For more tunes by Parra for Cuva & Anna Naklab, just check the blog or visit Parra for Cuva’s soundcloudpage.

Free Download

Electronic, Dubstep: XIX by Paper Diamond & Christian Rich feat. Angela McCluskey

Uuuh shit! Paper Diamond created a new great single. A mix of Electronica and Dubstep with some great lyrics and a beautiful voice of Angela McCluskey. Definitiveley check this out guys!

For more great Electronic music by Paper Diamon, check out his soundcloudpage.

Free Download

Deep House: Live your Dream by Matt Lennox

Hey guys. I am sorry, that the last posting is about 3 days ago, but this week i don’t have much time because of easter etc. But i still wanna show you some nice tracks, so i will keep uploading every free minute, but not so frequently this week. Matt Lennox released a new free Deep House track for us. Live your Dream is a mixture of nice guitar samples and deep, sad strings plus great vocal samples. Hope you enjoy it, after the break.

Show some love for the artist and visit Matt Lennox’s soundcloudpage for more deep tunes.

Free Download